Artist Onuka: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Onuka

Genre
Electronica, Folk

Onuka is a Ukrainian group that began its existence in 2013. The musical style of their tracks is nothing more than electro-folk. This project was created with the help of Evgeny Filatov and Natalia Zhizhchenko (vocalist, main ideologist and author of the group's musical compositions).

Natalia Zhizhchenko, in addition to her vocal career, is also known for playing such musical instruments as the ocarin, the flute and the omnicord.

Natalia is not the only participant in the project, also a participant was Daria Sert (pianist; sometimes she showed herself on backing vocals), Maria Sorokina (played drums), and Evgeny Yovenko (playing bandura). At the moment, the group "Onuka" members are Natalia Zhizhchenko, Maria Sorokina, Darina Sert, Evgeniy Yovenko, Taras Fedorovych Stolyar. On the drum kit, the work of Maria Sorokina, “Onuka” the group looks strong enough.

The project received this name due to the fact that the vocalist is the granddaughter of Aleksandr Shlenchik, known in his circles as a master of the folk instrument.

The band's popularity began with the track "Look", which was presented in the fall of 2013. In the middle of winter, the country had the opportunity to see the video clip for this single, initiated by Yevgeny Filatov.

The Onuka project performed its first stage performance on June 13, 2014 at the Centrum club in Kiev.

The release of the mini-album "LOOK" took place in the late spring of the same year.

The debut album made a splash. The position in the rating was even higher than that of the Okean Elzy project. This collection of songs has taken the top spot on iTunes. In order to get on the tour of the Onuka group, whose concerts take place in various cities, just go to the band's website https://onukamusic.com/. Group "Onuka" won the Eurovision Song Contest with its sincerity, for which it received a sufficient number of points. For the group "Onuka" the event in their career was their performance at the Eurovision Song Contest.

It included ten tracks, 4 of which were already known to everyone who was lucky enough to listen to the mini-album "LOOK". Thanks to folk instruments, Ukrainian sound motives prevailed in the singles. All of the above was combined with an electronic arrangement by Evgeny Filatov. In addition, he took an active part in the development of the latest collection of the singer Jamala.

Immediately after the presentation of the album, the single Zavtra was released on the Most Addictive Records label, presented in the Ukrainian version.

Winter 2014 was remembered for the project by the fact that Onuka was recognized as the winner of 2 nominations, according to the calculations of "Cultprostir". The first is the best debut of 2014, the second is the presentation of the best debut album.

The achievements of the project did not end there. Two years later, a very thematic mini-album "VIDLIK" was released. It was dedicated to the Chernobyl accident and its further consequences. "VIDLIK" became known as the 1st release of the new label of the same name. The popular song "Svitanok" was especially notable, as it mentioned part of the work of Jerzy Konopie, an artist who was known for doing street art in Kiev.

The composition called "19 86" cannot be ignored either. It included audio recordings of dispatcher conversations of fire departments on that ill-fated day when the disaster occurred.

"VIDLIK" has 5 songs performed in two languages ​​(national and English).

Natalia Zhizhchenko was fond of the topic of the Chernobyl accident from a young age. Her father was one of the few who was involved in the elimination of the consequences of the Chernobyl accident. Youtube channel will provide detailed activities about the group "Onuka" with all its colorfulness, as well as many sites that will be happy to share information with the fans of the group.

Билеты Билеты на Onuka

Билеты на Onuka

22 ноября 2018 четверг
290 - 850 грн.
Билеты ONUKA Чернигов 22.11
23 ноября 2018 пятница
420 - 750 грн.
Билеты ONUKA Черкассы 23.11
Жанр
Электроника Фолк

Onuka – это украинская группа, начавшая свое существование в 2013 году. Музыкальный стиль их треков не что иное, как электро-фолк. Этот проект был создан при помощи Евгения Филатова и Наталии Жижченко (вокалистки, главного идеолога и автора музыкальных произведений группы).

Наталия Жижченко помимо своей вокальной карьеры также известна игрой на таких музыкальных инструментах, как окарин, свирель и омникорд.

Наталия не единственная участница проекта, также участницей была Дарья Серт (пианистка; иногда проявляла себя на бэк-вокале), Мария Сорокина (играла на ударных), и Евгений Йовенко (игра на бандуре). На данный момент в группе “Оnuka “участники Наталия Жижченко, Мария Сорокина, Дарина Серт, Евгений Йовенко, Taras Fedorovych Stolyar. На ударной установке работа Марии Сорокиной, “Оnuka”группа достаточно сильно выглядит.

Проект получил такое название в силу того, что вокалистка является внучкой Александа Шленчика, известного в своих кругах, как мастера народного инструмента.

Популярность группы началась с трека «Look», который был представлен в осенью 2013 года. В середине зимы страна имела возможность увидеть видеоклип к этому синглу, инициатором съемки которого был Евгений Филатов.

Первое выступление на сцене проект Onuka осуществил 13 июня 2014 года в клубе «Центрум» в Киеве.

Выпуск мини-альбома «LOOK» состоялся в конце весны того же года.

Дебютный альбом произвел настоящий фурор. Позиция в рейтинге оказалась даже выше, чем у проекта Океан Эльзы. Этот сборник песен занял лидирующую позицию в iTunes. Для того чтобы попасть на гастрольный тур  группы “Оnuka “концерты которой проходят в различных городах, достаточно зайти на сайт группы http: //onukamusic.com/. Группа “Оnuka” Евровидение покорила своей искренностью, за что и получила достаточное количество баллов. Для группы “Оnuka “событием в карьере стало выступление на Евровидении.

Он включал в себя десять треков, 4 из которых уже знали все, кому посчастливилось прослушать мини-альбом «LOOK». Благодаря народным инструментам в синглах преобладали украинские звуковые мотивы. Все вышеперечисленное было совмещено с электронной аранжировкой Евгения Филатова. Кроме того, он активно принимал участие в разработке последнего сборника певицы Джамалы.

Сразу по окончанию презентации альбома на лейбле Most Addictive Records был реализован сингл Zavtra, представленный в украинской версии.

Зима 2014 года запомнилась для проекта тем, что Onuka признали в качестве победителя 2-х номинаций, согласно подсчетам «Cultprostir». Первая -  лучший дебют 2014, вторая – презентация лучшего дебютного альбома.

На этом достижения проекта не закончились. Спустя 2 года в свет был выпущен весьма тематический мини-альбом «VIDLIK». Он посвящался аварии, случившейся в Чернобыле и ее дальнейшим последствиям. «VIDLIK» стал известен, как 1-вый релиз одноименного нового лейбла. Особенно примечательной была популярная песня «Svitanok», поскольку в ней была упомянута часть произведения Ежи Конопье, художника, который был известен тем, что занимался стрит-артом в Киеве.

Нельзя оставить без внимания и композицию, получившую название «19 86». В нее вставили аудиозаписи диспетчерских переговоров пожарных частей в тот злополучный день, когда произошла катастрофа.

«VIDLIK» насчитывает 5 песен, исполненных на двух языках (национальном и английском).

Наталия Жижченко увлекалась темой аварии в Чернобыле с юных лет. Ее отец являлся одним из немногих, кто занимался ликвидацией последствий аварии в Чернобыле. Подробную деятельность о группе “ Оnuka “youtube канал предоставит со всей своей красочностью, а также множество сайтов которые с удовольствием поделятся информацией с фанатами группы.

Социальная активность